Contact Us

Area Assembly Chair Emails

Chairperson  –  chair@aa-louisiana.org

Alternate Chairperson  –  altchair@aa-louisiana.org

Delegate  –  delegate@aa-louisiana.org

Alternate Delegate  –  altdelegate@aa-louisiana.org

Secretary  –  secretary@aa-louisiana.org

Treasurer  –  treasurer@aa-louisiana.org

Accessibility Chair  –  accessibility@aa-louisiana.org

Archives Chair – archives@aa-louisiana.org

Budget and Finance Chair  –  budget@aa-louisiana.org

Corrections Chair  –  corrections@aa-louisiana.org

Cooperation with the Professional Community  –  cpc@aa-louisiana.org

Grapevine Chair  –  grapevine@aa-louisiana.org

Hospitality Chair  –  hospitality@aa-louisiana.org

Literature Chair  –  literature@aa-louisiana.org

Public Information Chair  –  pi@aa-louisiana.org

Registrar  –  registrar@aa-louisiana.org

State Convention  –  stateconvention@aa-louisiana.org

Technology Chair  –  techchair@aa-louisiana.org

Treatment Chair  –  treatment@aa-louisiana.org

Send a message

Get in Touch