Find a Meeting by City

Click here to view a map to find which central office, district and meetings are nearest to you.



AbbevilleLafayette Area

AddisBaton Rouge Area

Alexandria, Alexandria AreaDistrict 7

AlgiersNew Orleans Area

AmiteNew Orleans Area

ArcadiaShreveport AreaDistrict 1


BakerBaton Rouge Area

Baldwin, Lafayette Area

BastropMonroe AreaDistrict 4

Baton RougeBaton Rouge Area

Belle ChaseNew Orleans Area  

BentonShreveport AreaDistrict 1

BogalusaNew Orleans Area

Bossier CityShreveport AreaDistrict 1

Breaux Bridge, Lafayette Area

Bridge CityNew Orleans Area  

BroussardLafayette Area

Brownsfield, Baton Rouge Area

Brusly, Baton Rouge Area

Bunkie, Alexandria Area , District 7


Campti, Leesville Area, District 6

Cankton, Lafayette Area

Chalmette, New Orleans Area

Charenton, Lafayette Area

Church Point, Lafayette Area

Clinton, Baton Rouge Area

Columbia, Monroe Area, District 4

Covington, New Orleans Area

Coushatta, Leesville Area, District 6

Crowley, Lafayette Area


Delcambre, Lafayette Area

Delhi, Monroe Area, District 4

Denham Springs, Baton Rouge Area

Denham Springs, New Orleans Area

DeQuincy, Lake Charles Area, District 8

DeRidder, Lake Charles Area, District 8

Des Allemands, New Orleans Area

Destrehan, New Orleans Area

Deville, Alexandria Area , District 7

Donaldsonville, Baton Rouge Area

Duson, Lafayette Area


Erwinville, Baton Rouge Area

Eunice, Lafayette Area


Ferriday, Ferriday Area, District 5

Folsom, New Orleans Area

Fordoche, Baton Rouge Area

Fort Polk, Leesville Area, District 6

Franklin, Lafayette Area

Franklinton, New Orleans Area


Galliano, Houma / Morgan City Area, District 17

Galliano, New Orleans Area

Galvez, Gonzales Area, District 16

Gonzales, Baton Rouge Area

Gonzales, Gonzales Area, District 16

Grand Coteau, Lafayette Area

Grand Isle, Houma / Morgan City Area, District 17

Grand Isle, New Orleans Area

Greenwell Springs, Baton Rouge Area

Gretna, New Orleans Area

Gross Tete, Baton Rouge Area


Hammond, New Orleans Area

Harahan, New Orleans Area

Harvey, New Orleans Area

Haughton, Shreveport Area, District 1

Henderson, Lafayette Area

Houma, Houma / Morgan City Area, District 17

Houma, New Orleans Area


Indian Bayou, Lafayette Area

Innis, Baton Rouge Area


Jackson, Baton Rouge Area

Jarreau, Baton Rouge Area

Jeena, Ferriday Area, District 5

Jefferson, New Orleans Area

Jennings, Lake Charles Area, District 8

Jonesville, Ferriday Area, District 5


Keithsville, Shreveport Area, District 1

Kenner, New Orleans Area

Killian, New Orleans Area


LaCombe, New Orleans Area

Lafayette, Lafayette Area

Lafitte, New Orleans Area 

Lake Arthur, Lake Charles Area, District 8

Lake Charles, Lake Charles Area, District 8

Lake Providence, Monroe Area, District 4

LaPlace, New Orleans Area 

Leesville, Leesville Area, District 6

Lockport, Houma / Morgan City Area, District 17

Lockport, New Orleans Area 

Logansport, Shreveport Area, District 1

Luling, New Orleans Area

Lutcher, Baton Rouge Area

Lutcher, New Orleans Area 


Mamou, Lafayette Area

Mandeville, New Orleans Area 

Mangham, Monroe Area, District 4

Mansfield, Shreveport Area, District 1

Many, Leesville Area, District 6

Maringouin, Baton Rouge Area

Marksville, Alexandria Area , District 7

Marrero, New Orleans Area 

Maurepas, Baton Rouge Area

Mer Rouge, Monroe Area, District 4

Metairie, New Orleans Area 

Minden, Shreveport Area, District 1

Monroe, Monroe Area, District 4

Monterey, Ferriday Area, District 5

Montpelier, Baton Rouge Area

Morgan City, Lafayette Area

Morgan City, Houma / Morgan City Area, District 17

Morgan City, New Orleans Area 

Moss Bluff, Lake Charles Area, District 8


Napoleonville, Houma / Morgan City Area, District 17

Napoleonville, New Orleans Area 

Natchitoches, Leesville Area, District 6

New Iberia, Lafayette Area

New Orleans, New Orleans Area 

New Roads, Baton Rouge Area

Norco, New Orleans Area 


Oak Grove, Monroe Area, District 4

Oakdale, Lafayette Area

Oberlin, Lafayette Area

Opelousas, Lafayette Area


Pineville, Alexandria Area , District 7

Pitkin, Leesville Area, District 6

Plaquemine, Baton Rouge Area

Ponchatoula, New Orleans Area 

Port Barre, Lafayette Area

Port Sulphur, New Orleans Area 

Port Vincent, Gonzales Area, District 16

Prairieville, Baton Rouge Area

Prairieville, Gonzales Area, District 16



Raceland, Houma / Morgan City Area, District 17

River Ridge, New Orleans Area

RustonRuston Area, District 3


Scott, Lafayette Area

Shreveport, Shreveport Area, District 1

Slidell, New Orleans Area 

Sorrento, Gonzales Area, District 16

Springfield, Baton Rouge Area

Springfield, New Orleans Area 

Springhill, Shreveport Area, District 1

St Francisville, Baton Rouge Area

St. Amant, Baton Rouge Area

St. Amant, Gonzales Area, District 16

St. Joseph, Ferriday Area, District 5

Sulphur, Lake Charles Area, District 8


Tallulah, Monroe Area, District 4

Thibodaux, Houma / Morgan City Area, District 17

Thibodaux, New Orleans Area 

Tickfaw, New Orleans Area 



Vidalia, Ferriday Area, District 5

Ville Platte, Lafayette Area

Vinton, Lake Charles Area, District 8

Vivian, Shreveport Area, District 1


Walker, Baton Rouge Area

Welsh, Lake Charles Area, District 8

West Monroe, Monroe Area, District 4

White Castle, Baton Rouge Area

Winsboro, Monroe Area, District 4



Youngsville, Lafayette Area


Zachary, Baton Rouge Area