Contact Us

Below you can find the emails to members of Area Assembly.

Chair Person  -  chair@aa-louisiana.org

Alternate Chair Person  -  altchair@aa-louisiana.org

Delegate  -  delegate@aa-louisiana.org

Alternate Delegate  -  altdelegate@aa-louisiana.org

Secretary  -  secretary@aa-louisiana.org

Treasurer  -  treasurer@aa-louisiana.org

Accessibility Chair  -  accessibility@aa-louisiana.org

Archives Chair - archives@aa-louisiana.org

Budget and Finance Chair  -  budget@aa-louisiana.org

Corrections Chair  -  corrections@aa-louisiana.org

Cooperation with the Professional Comunity Chair  -  cpc@aa-louisiana.org

Grapevine Chair  -  grapevine@aa-louisiana.org

Hospitality Chair  -  hospitality@aa-louisiana.org

Literature Chair  -  literature@aa-louisiana.org

Public Information Chair  -  pi@aa-louisiana.org

Registrar  -  registrar@aa-louisiana.org

State Convention  -  stateconvention@aa-louisiana.org

Treatment Chair  -  treatment@aa-louisiana.org

Website Chair  -  webchair@aa-louisiana.org

Below you can find the emails to members of Area Assembly.

Chair Person  -  chair@aa-louisiana.org

Alternate Chair Person  -  altchair@aa-louisiana.org

Delegate  -  delegate@aa-louisiana.org

Alternate Delegate  -  altdelegate@aa-louisiana.org

Secretary  -  secretary@aa-louisiana.org

Treasurer  -  treasurer@aa-louisiana.org

Accessibility Chair  -  accessibility@aa-louisiana.org

Archives Chair - archives@aa-louisiana.org

Budget and Finance Chair  -  budget@aa-louisiana.org

Corrections Chair  -  corrections@aa-louisiana.org

Cooperation with the Professional Comunity Chair  -  cpc@aa-louisiana.org

Grapevine Chair  -  grapevine@aa-louisiana.org

Hospitality Chair  -  hospitality@aa-louisiana.org

Literature Chair  -  literature@aa-louisiana.org

Public Information Chair  -  pi@aa-louisiana.org

Registrar  -  registrar@aa-louisiana.org

State Convention  -  stateconvention@aa-louisiana.org

Treatment Chair  -  treatment@aa-louisiana.org

Website Chair  -  webchair@aa-louisiana.org